College Football
TEAMS
Kansas State Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, January 6, 2012 Bowl @ Arkansas L 16-29
Saturday, December 3, 2011 Week 14 Iowa State W 30-23
Saturday, November 19, 2011 Week 12 @ Texas W 17-13
Saturday, November 12, 2011 Week 11 Texas A&M W 53-50
Saturday, November 5, 2011 Week 10 @ Oklahoma State L 45-52
Saturday, October 29, 2011 Week 9 Oklahoma L 17-58
Saturday, October 22, 2011 Week 8 @ Kansas W 59-21
Saturday, October 15, 2011 Week 7 @ Texas Tech W 41-34
Saturday, October 8, 2011 Week 6 Missouri W 24-17
Saturday, October 1, 2011 Week 5 Baylor W 36-35
Saturday, September 24, 2011 Week 4 @ Miami W 28-24
Saturday, September 17, 2011 Week 3 Kent State W 37-0
Saturday, September 3, 2011 Week 1 Eastern Kentucky W 10-7